Rod Stewart and Stevie Nicks Tour: 2011


Rod Stewart and Stevie Nicks are doing a concert called Heart & Soul Tour and they are stopping at my hometown in Philadelphia at the Wells Fargo Center. I am so super excited because I have been listening to Rod Stewart ever since I was a young girl. My mother absolutely loved him and that is why I enjoy his music so much. This is going to be such a special event for me since my mother passed away 14 years ago and it has always been a dream for her to see him Live so I believe I will be helping her live her dream by me attending the concert; as I am sure she will be there with me in spirit. I know that Rod and Stevie are going to put on an amazing show. If you are interesting in going, you have one week to purchase tickets for the Philadelphia area. You could also look in your local area to see if they are playing near you!

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rod Stewart and Stevie Nicks Tour: 2011

  1. I have been to a decent amount of concerts in my life and I would have to say that Rod Stewart was by far one of the best concerts I have been to. He was an AWESOME performer! Not only did he make me crack up with his little stories he told in between songs but he had me dancing non-stop. He definitely tore the stage up himself and kept me very well entertained the whole entire time. I am absolutely looking forward to seeing him again sometime in the future. Thank you Rod for an amazingly awesome show! …No wonder why my mother had such a huge crush on him ❤ …Thought I would share my opinion with everyone about how the show was. 🙂

Leave a Reply

